Kontaktformular

Eine E-Mail senden. Alle mit (*) markierten Felder werden benötigt.

Über uns

Ansprechpartner

Herr Michael Pawlitzki
030 477 994 21
michael@pawlitzki.berlin

Herr Kirsten Wurche
030 477 994 14
k.wurche@pawlitzki.berlin

Herr Andreas Rieger
030 477 994 13
a.rieger@pawlitzki.berlin
 

Herr Felix Schwanebeck
030 477 994 18
 F.Schwanebeck@pawlitzki.berlin

Frau Erika Schmitt
030 477 994 12
e.schmitt@pawlitzki.berlin
 

Herr Andreas Kling
030 477 994 19
a.kling@pawlitzki.berlin

 

Öffnungszeiten

01.04. - 31.10.
Mo-Do.: 6.00 - 17.00
Fr.: 6.00 - 15.00
Sa.: geschlossen
  01.11. - 31.03.
Mo-Do.: 6.30 - 16.30
Fr.: 6.30 - 15.00
Sa.: geschlossen

 

Anfahrt

Autobahn Berliner Ring (A 10),
> Abzweig Pankow (A 114),
> dritte Ampelkreuzung rechts,
> Herzlich Willkommen!

 

Adresse

Michael Pawlitzki GmbH
Thulestraße 75, 13189 Berlin

Tel.:
E-Mail:
Website:
  030 - 477 994 00 00
info@dachbaustoffe.berlin
www.dachbaustoffe.berlin